About SASC
Board of Directors
Field Locations
Volunteer Info
Referee Info
Financial Aid
Calendar
Rec vs Comp Soccer
Links and Resources
Ayuda en Español
Program Overview
Game Schedules
Rules (by Age Group)
Boys Team Directory
Girls Team Directory
Coaching Staff
Tournaments
Open Team Tryouts
Licensing and Education
SASC Coaching Jobs
Goalkeeper Training
ODP
Team Resources / Links
Uniforms / Spirit Store
Trophy Case
Recreational Players
Competitive Players
All Coaches / Team Adults
SASC Competitive Team Tryouts

SASC Competitive Soccer Fall 2017 Club Tryouts

Thank you for the great turnout for our Fall 2017 season tryouts! Club Tryouts are now completed. There may be pockets of availability depending on the age group. Please follow up with the appropriate age group contact listed below if your child is interested in joining a team.

Frequently Asked Questions:
Questions? Contact competitive@sunnyvalesoccer.org

Póngase en contacto con el Coordinador de Relaciones Hispanas a espanol@sunnyvalesoccer.org si necesita ayuda.



Age Group Contacts - Boys Teams

Birth year Age Group Head Coach Manager
2010 Adam Clarke
(408) 921-9874
adamclarkesoccer@gmail.com
Sarah Williams
(847) 414-6753
sasc2010b@gmail.com
2009 Adam Clarke
(408) 921-9874
adamclarkesoccer@gmail.com
Sudha Rani Narasimhan Naik
(408) 591-7613
sasc2009b@gmail.com
2008 Lewis Saxelby
(408) 493-9393
coachlewissax@gmail.com
Anne Rosset
(408) 382-9020
sasc2008b@gmail.com
2007 Andrew Bell
(408) 368-2574
acelticbell@yahoo.com
Kitlyn Seto
(408) 394-6274
sasc2007b@gmail.com
2006 Guido Graziosi
(408) 515-9178
guidograziosi@gmail.com
Andrea Georgelos
(408) 306-6353
sasc2006b@gmail.com
2005 Jeff Dean
(408) 857-5114
jeffreyaarondean@yahoo.com
Jenny Chen
(408) 480-3852
sasc2005b@gmail.com
2004 Tim Newsome
(408) 476-4194
tim.coach@gmail.com
Kari ElAmir
(650) 704-1405
kelamir67@gmail.com
2003 Christopher Sullivan
-
csulliva10@yahoo.com
Metin Gokcen
(408) 203-0290
metin_gokcen@yahoo.com
2002 Christopher Sullivan
-
csulliva10@yahoo.com
Chandrashekar Pathapat
(408) 203-4450
sasc2002b@gmail.com
2001 Christopher Sullivan
-
csulliva10@yahoo.com
Jim Jones
(408) 892-0652
carolineandjim@comcast.net
2000-2001 Damon James
(707) 695-8732
dejames1985@gmail.com
Jim Jones
(408) 892-0652
carolineandjim@comcast.net


Age Group Contacts - Girls Teams

Birth year Age Group Head Coach Manager
2009 Andrew Ransome
(408) 202-6490
andrew@griffinsoccer.com
Minde Christensen
(801) 361-5056
christensen.minde@gmail.com
2008 Peter Gremett
(408) 569-1877
designjedi@yahoo.com
Matt Sysak
(805) 698 0477
msysak@yahoo.com
2007 Andrew Ransome
(408) 202-6490
andrew@griffinsoccer.com
Lars Haitz
(408) 569-6503
lars_haitz@yahoo.com
2006 Jeff Kordes
(408) 828-2449
jefkor@sbcglobal.net
John Pytel
(408) 348-9166
jpytelsoccer@gmail.com
2005 Guido Graziosi
(408) 515-9178
guidograziosi@gmail.com
April Lee
(408) 505-3105
apeyslee@gmail.com
2004 Andrew Ransome
(408) 202-6490
andrew@griffinsoccer.com
Gail Giansiracusa
(650) 307-3021
ggiansir@yahoo.com
2003 Adam Clarke
(408) 921-9874
adamclarkesoccer@gmail.com
Lisa Cole
(408) 205-5964
golcole@gmail.com
2001-2002 Victor Vilchez
(408) 509-6105
victorvilchezp@gmail.com
Luann Wang
(408) 738-1863
luannw@gmail.com
2000-2002 Guido Graziosi
(408) 515-9178
guidograziosi@gmail.com
Luann Wang
(408) 738-1863
luannw@gmail.com




© 2009 - 2017 Sunnyvale Alliance Soccer Club (/inc/foot_2)