About SASC
Board of Directors
Field Locations
Volunteer
Referee Info
Financial Aid
Ayuda en EspaƱol
SASC Tools and Resources
Program Overview
Game Schedules and Key Dates
Rules (by Age Group)
Boys Team Directory
Girls Team Directory
Coaching Staff
Tournaments
Tryout Information
SASC Coaching Jobs
Uniforms / Spirit Store
Trophy Case
Recreational Players
Competitive Players
All Coaches / Team Adults
Camps and Training
SASC Competitive Girls Team Directory
Listed below are the SASC competitive girls teams and contact information. These teams are already formed, but may be looking to add players or have tryouts for the upcoming season. Please contact these teams directly if you are interested in joining.

For additional information, please contact the SASC Competitive Director.



Team Contacts - Girls Teams (Fall 2019)

Birth year Team Name
(Playing Level)
Coach Manager
2011 2011G Red

U09G Copper
Guido Graziosi
(408) 515-9178
guidograziosi@gmail.com
Danielle Barrundia
(408) 769-1883
Danielle.barrundia@gmail.com
2010 2010G Red

U10G
Tim Yordan
(408) 234-2806
tim.yordan@gmail.com
Minde Christensen
(801) 361-5056
christensen.minde@gmail.com
2009 2009G Red

U11G Silver
Andrew Ransome
(408) 202-6490
andrew@griffinsoccer.com
2009G White

U11G Copper
Rebecca Strong
(408) 821-0380
Beccalee27@yahoo.com
-
-
-
2008 2008G Red

U12G Silver
Peter Gremett
(408) 569-1877
designjedi@yahoo.com
Amy Mizota
(408)472-6582
amymizota@gmail.com
2008G White

U12G Bronze
Rebecca Strong
(408) 821-0380
Beccalee27@yahoo.com
Sandeep Tukhar
(408) 505-7732
tukhasa@gmail.com
2007 2007G Red

U13G Gold
Andrew Ransome
(408) 202-6490
andrew@griffinsoccer.com
Kris Dupuis
(408) 390-3469
kris.dupuis@yahoo.com
2006 2006G Red

U14G Silver
Peter Gremett
(408) 569-1877
designjedi@yahoo.com
John Pytel
(650) 390-4806
jpytelsoccer@gmail.com
2006G White

U14G Copper
Tim Yordan
(408) 234-2806
tim.yordan@gmail.com
Ann Leung
(617) 953-9719
ann.t.leung@gmail.com
2005 2005G Red

U15G Premier
Guido Graziosi
(408) 515-9178
guidograziosi@gmail.com
Jen Zufelt
(408) 221-9164
jenzufelt@yahoo.com
2004 2004G White

U16G Gold
Luis Zamudio
(408) 396-0376
luiszamudio73@yahoo.com
Bob Clapp
(650) 669-7401
bob.clapp@gmai.com
2003-2004 2003/2004G Red

U17G Gold
Andrew Ransome
(408) 202-6490
andrew@griffinsoccer.com
Gail Giansiracusa
(650) 307-3021
ggiansir@yahoo.com
2001-2002 2001G Red

U19G Gold
Guido Graziosi
(408) 515-9178
guidograziosi@gmail.com
Luann Wang
(408) 738-1863
luannw@gmail.com
© 2009 - 2019 Sunnyvale Alliance Soccer Club