About SASC
Board of Directors
Field Locations
Volunteer
Referee Info
Financial Aid
Ayuda en EspaƱol
SASC Tools and Resources
Program Overview
Game Schedules and Key Dates
Rules (by Age Group)
Boys Team Directory
Girls Team Directory
Coaching Staff
Tournaments
Tryout Information
SASC Coaching Jobs
Uniforms / Spirit Store
Trophy Case
Recreational Players
Competitive Players
All Coaches / Team Adults
Camps and Training
SASC Competitive Girls Team Directory
Listed below are the SASC competitive girls teams and contact information. These teams are already formed, but may be looking to add players or have tryouts for the upcoming season. Please contact these teams directly if you are interested in joining.

For additional information, please contact the SASC Competitive Director.



Team Contacts - Girls Teams (Spring 2019)

Birth year Team Name
(Playing Level)
Coach Manager
2011 2011G Red

U08G Copper
Jeff Kordes
(408) 828-2449
jefkor@sbcglobal.net
Melissa Waelty
(650) 799-3998
melissawaelty@gmail.com
2009 2009G Red

U10G Silver
Andrew Ransome
(408) 202-6490
andrew@griffinsoccer.com
Minde Christensen
(801) 361-5056
christensen.minde@gmail.com
2009G White

U10G Copper
Rebecca Strong
(408) 821-0380
Beccalee27@yahoo.com
Sirisha Bollineni
(650) 793-7604
sirisha2@gmail.com
2008 2008G Red

U11G Silver
Peter Gremett
(408) 569-1877
designjedi@yahoo.com
Matt Sysak
(805) 698-0477
msysak@yahoo.com
2008G White

U11G Copper
Rebecca Strong
(408) 821-0380
Beccalee27@yahoo.com
2007 2007G Red

U12G Gold/Silver
Andrew Ransome
(408) 202-6490
andrew@griffinsoccer.com
Kris Dupris
(408) 390-3469
kris.dupuis@yahoo.com
2007G White

U12G Bronze
Peter Gremett
(408) 569-1877
designjedi@yahoo.com
Ann Leung
(617) 953-9719
Ann.t.leung@gmail.com
2006 2006G Red

U13G Silver
Jeff Kordes
(408) 828-2449
jefkor@sbcglobal.net
John Pytel
(408) 348-9166
jpytelsoccer@gmail.com
2006G White

U13G Bronze
Amith Deshpande
(408) 480-6798
d_amith@yahoo.com
2005 2005G Red

U14G Premier
Guido Graziosi
(408) 515-9178
guidograziosi@gmail.com
April Lee
(408) 505-3105
apeyslee@gmail.com
2004 2004G White

U15G Silver
Luis Zamudio
(408) 396-0376
luiszamudio73@yahoo.com
Leland Lim
(650) 269-7954
lelim@yahoo.com
2003-2004 2003/2004G Red

U16G Silver
Andrew Ransome
(408) 202-6490
andrew@griffinsoccer.com
Gail Giansiracusa
(650) 307-3021
ggiansir@yahoo.com
2000-2002 2000G Red

U19G Gold
Guido Graziosi
(408) 515-9178
guidograziosi@gmail.com
Luann Wang
(408) 738-1863
luannw@gmail.com
© 2009 - 2019 Sunnyvale Alliance Soccer Club